IxDA Vancouver

2015 Interaction Awards

by Haig Armen. Average Reading Time: less than a minute.


The 2015 Interaction Awards are now open until 31 August, 2014 for submissions. In its fourth year, the Interaction Awards recognize and celebrate examples of excellence in Interaction Design across domains, channels, environments and cultures.

Go to http://awards.ixda.org/ for more details.

No comments on ‘2015 Interaction Awards’

Leave a Reply